Mr J O’Donnell, Chair of Governors (Safeguarding Governor) 
Mr M Manley, Vice-Chair
Mr C Sayles, Governor
Mr L Siddon (Staff Governor and Pupil Premium Governor)
Mrs W Hayward (Parent Governor)
Dr Neil Barrett, Executive Principal and Governor

Dates and Minutes of Governing Body Meetings for 2020-2021

22 October 2020
28 January 2021
29 April 2021
15 July 2021

Click here to open the Scheme of Delegation

Contacting the Chair of Governors:
If you have anything you would like to raise please email the chair of the Governing Body on

2019-2020 Governor Attendance: